top of page


Section for Adults

The program, consisting of four levels or stages, is aimed at older students aged 17 and above. It is designed to establish a strong foundation in religious knowledge, covering aspects such as creed (Aqeeda), jurisprudence (Fiqh) and worship (Ibadah), Hadith, the life of the Prophet (Siira), supplications (Duas), and etiquette (Adaab).

  1. Foundational Islamic Studies - Level 1

  2. Islamic Studies - Level 2

  3. Islamic Studies - Level 3

  4. Completion of Islamic Studies - Level 4

whatsapp quran online somali
bottom of page